

## Anti-Ragging Committee Members for the A.Y. 2022-23

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Members	Designation
1	Dr. Sunita Srivastava	Director
2	Dr. Vinima Gambhir	Ombudsman-Associate Professor
3	Dr. Vrittee Parikh	Assistant Professor
4	Dr. Krati Sharma	Assistant Professor
5	Mr. Unmesh Alawani	Assistant Professor
6	Prof. Karan Lulla	Placement Officer
7	Ms. Seema Kedia	Administrative Officer

Dr. Sunita Srivastava

Director



## **Aditya Educational Campus**