SHREE AMEYA PUBLIC CHARITABLE TRUST'S



Date: 04.01.2024

Anti-Ragging Committee Members for the A.Y.2024-25

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1	Dr. Sunita Srivastava, Chairperson	Director
2	Dr. Sonali Kale, Ombudsman	Associate Professor
3	Mr. Vijay Madaye, Member	Police Inspector, Crime, Borivali Police Station
4	Mr. Divya Solgame, Member	R.J, Radio Nasha
5	Mr. Rutvik Mistry, Member	Operations Associate, Connect4, NGO
6	Mr. Rajesh Yadav, Member	Parent
7	Mr. Manish Sevak, Member	Parent
8	Dr. Neeta Bhatt, Member	Associate Professor
9	Dr. Krati Sharma, Member	Associate Professor
10	Dr. Vrittee Parikh, Member	Associate Professor
11	Ms. Seema Kedi <mark>a, Membe</mark> r	Administrative Officer
12	Ms. Chetan Pa <mark>rikh, Mem</mark> ber	Student, Batch 2022-24
13	Mr. Trushali Suryavanshi, Member	Student, Batch 2022-24
14	Ms. Keya Sevak, Member	Student, Batch 2023-25
15	Mr. Dhiraj Yadav, Member	Student, Batch 2023-25

Dr. Sunita Srivastava

Director

