

Date: 04.01.2024

Grievance Redressal Committee 2024-25

Grievance Redressal Committee has been constituted with the objective of resolving the grievances of students, parents, and others. It comprises of following members.

Sr. No.	Name & Designation	Committee	Address
		Member	
1	Dr. Sunita Srivastava Director	Chairman	Aditya Institute of Management Studies and Research, Ram Nagar, Borivali (West), Mumbai
2	Dr. Sonali Kale, Associate Professor	Member	do
3	Dr. Krati Sharma, Associate Professor	Member	do
4	Dr. Vrittee Parikh, Associate Professor	Member	do
5	Prof. Rashmi Pathak, Assistant Professor	Member	do
6	Ms. Seema Kedia, Student Services	Member	100 100 100 100 100 IO 100 IO IO IO IO

Dr. Sunita Srivastava Director

