SHREE AMEYA PUBLIC CHARITABLE TRUST'S





Internal Complaint Committee

Internal Complaint Committee has been constituted with the objective of resolving the grievances of the students, staff, & others. It comprises of the following members.

Sr No.	Name & Designation	Committee Member	Address
1	Dr. Sunita Srivastava, Director	Chairman	Aditya Institute of Management Studies and Research, Ram Nagar, Borivali (West), Mumbai
2	Dr. Krati Sharma, Associate Professor	Member	do
3	Dr. Sonali Kale, Associate Professor	Member	do
4	Dr. Vrittee Parikh, Assistant Professor	Member	do
5	Ms. Seema Kedia, Administrative Officer	Member	do
6	Mr. Chandreshakar Dubey, Librarian	Member	do
7	Ms. Trushali Suryavashi, Student	Member	do
8	Ms. Kashish Jain, Student	Member	do
9	Mr. Bhuvan Chavan	Member `	do

Dr. Sunita Srivastava

Director



Aditya Educational Campus

R.M.Bhattad Road, Ram Nagar, Borivali (West), Mumbai - 400092 Tel: +91 22-3520 6111/12 | Email: info@aimsr.edu.in | Web: www.aimsr.edu.in