

Date: 04.01.2024

Internal Quality Assurance Cell 2024-25

Sr.	Name & Designation	Committee	Address
No.		Member	
1	Dr. Sunita Srivastava, Director	Chairman	Aditya Institute of
			Management Studies
			and Research, Ram
			Nagar, Borivali(West)
			Mumbai.
2	Dr. Sonali Kale, Associate Professor	Co-ordinator	do
3	Dr. Neeta Bhatt, Associate Professor	Member	do
4	Dr. Krati Sharma, Associate Professor	Member	do
5	Dr. Vrittee Parikh, Associate Professor	Member	do
6	Prof. Ajeet Mishra, Assistant Professor	Member	do
7	Ms. Seema Kedia, Administrative	Member	do
	Officer		
8	Ms. Keya Sevak, Student	Member	do
9	Ms. Simran Thingalaya, Student	Member	do
10	Mr. Pratham Jain, Student	Member	do
11	Mr. Dheeraj Yadav, Student	Member	do
12	Mr. Ibrahim Shaikh, Student	Member	do
13	Mr. Shweta Dhar, Student	Member	do

Dr. Sunita Srivastava Director BORIVALI

Aditya Educational Campus