SHREE AMEYA PUBLIC CHARITABLE TRUST'S



Date: 04.01.2024

Institutional Industry Cell 2024-25

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1	Dr. Sunita Srivastava, Chairperson	Director
2	Dr. Sonali Kale, Member	Associate Professor
3	Dr. Vrittee Parikh, Member	Associate Professor
4	Prof. Dinesh Mehra, Member	Assistant Professor
5	Mr. Samir Vithlani, Member	VP, The Max (A Tribes – DDB JV)
6	Mr. Sarita Fernandes, Member	Sr. Director – Practice Lead, Global, Capgemini Ltd.
7	Mr. Hemant Jog, Member	Director, Dietz Consulting Partners Pvt. Ltd.
8	Mr. Amit Sharma, Member	Co- Founder & CEO, M-Care

Dr. Sunita Srivastava

Director

