## SHREE AMEYA PUBLIC CHARITABLE TRUST'S



Date: 04.01.2024

## **Internal Complaint Committee for the A.Y.2024-25**

Internal Complaint Committee has been constituted with the objective of resolving the grievances of students, Staff, and others. It comprises of following members.

Sr.		
No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Sonali Kale, Preceding Officer	Associate Professor
2	Dr. Krati Sharma, Member	Associate Professor
3	Dr. Vrittee Parikh, Member	Associate Professor
4	Prof. Rashmi Pathak, Member	Assistant Professor
5	Ms. Seema Ke <mark>dia, Mem</mark> ber	Administrative Officer
6	Ms. Shivani Rastogi, Member	Sr. Clerk
7	Mr. Rutvik Mistry, Member	Operations Associate, Connect4, NGO
8	Ms. Keya Sevak, Member	Student, Batch 2023-25
9	Ms. Simran Thingalaya, Member	Student, Batch 2023-25
10	Mr. Pratham Jain, Member	Student, Batch 2023-25
11	Mr. Dheeraj Yadav, Member	Student, Batch 2023-25
12	Mr. Ibrahim Shaikh, Member	Student, Batch 2023-25
13	Mr. Shweta Dhar, Member	Student, Batch 2023-25

Dr. Sunita Srivastava

Director

