

Date: 04.01.2024

SC/ST Committee 2024-25

SC/ST Committee has been constituted with the objective of resolving the grievances of students. It comprises of following members.

Sr.	Name & Designation	Committee	Address
No.		Member	
1	Dr. Sunita Srivastava, Director	Chairman	Aditya Institute of
			Management Studies
			and Research, Ram
			Nagar,
			Borivali(West)
			Mumbai.
2	Dr. Krati Sharma, Associate Professor	Member	200 ESS COS COS COS COS COS COS COS COS COS C
3	Ms. Seema Kedia, Administrative Officer	Member	====d0=====
4	Ms. Sarika Malavade, Sr. Clerk	Member	

Dr. Sunita Srivastava

BORIVALI MUMBAI-92

Director